Staff Directory

Centerstate CEO

115 W. Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315.470.1800
Fax: 315.471.8545

Robert Simpson
President & Chief Executive Officer
rsimpson@centerstateceo.com

Business & Economic Development

Andrew Fish
Senior Vice President, Business Development
afish@centerstateceo.com
Honora Spillane
Vice President of Economic Development
hspillane@centerstateceo.com
Kevin Schwab
Senior Aviation Industry Advisor
kschwab@centerstateceo.com
Lisa Metot
Director of Events & Programs
315.470.1870
lmetot@centerstateceo.com
Katie Toomey
Executive Director, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce; Director of Investor Relations
ktoomey@oswegofultonchamber.com
Sara Broadwell
Events and Membership Manager, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
sbroadwell@oswegofultonchamber.com
Beth Savicki
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager
bsavicki@centerstateceo.com
Jessica Underwood
Digital Platform Manager
junderwood@centerstateceo.com
Zeruiah Jones
Membership Manager
zjones@centerstateceo.com
Andrew Jordan
Membership Manager
ajordan@centerstateceo.com
Shannon Fults
Economic Development Specialist
sfults@centerstateceo.com
Taylor Davis
Member Engagement & Operations Coordinator, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
tdavis@oswegofultonchamber.com
Gracie Pardo
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Business Development
gpardo@centerstateceo.com

Innovation & Entrepreneurship

John Liddy
Interim Vice President of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
jliddy@centerstateceo.com
Sarah Hood
Senior Director of Operations, The Tech Garden
shood@thetechgarden.com
Kara Jones
Director of GENIUS NY
kjones@centerstateceo.com
Traci Geisler
Investment and Contract Manager
tgeisler@thetechgarden.com
Kate Oja
Membership Manager, The Tech Garden
koja@thetechgarden.com
Beverly Mack
Operations Manager
info@thetechgarden.com
Rebecca Title-Aretsky
Marketing and Events Coordinator, The Tech Garden
rtaretsky@thetechgarden.com
Emma Spector
GENIUS NY Program Coordinator
espector@thetechgarden.com
Dave Dalgety
Facilities Administrator
ddalgety@thetechgarden.com

Economic Inclusion

Dominic Robinson
Vice President of Economic Inclusion
drobinson@centerstateceo.com
Andrew Obernesser
Director of Community Investment
aobernesser@centerstateceo.com
Aimee Durfee
Director of Workforce Innovation
adurfee@centerstateceo.com
Jonathan Link Logan
Director, Northside UP
jlinklogan@centerstateceo.com
Lauren Chyle
Assistant Director of Economic Inclusion
lchyle@centerstateceo.com
Meghan Durso
Senior Manager of Industry Partnerships for Work Train
mdurso@centerstateceo.com
Jessica DeJohn Barbuto
Manager of Performance
jbarbuto@centerstateceo.com
Alissa Tubbs
Strategic Operations Manager
atubbs@centerstateceo.com
Erik Jankowski
Economic Inclusion Small Business Manager
ejankowski@centerstateceo.com
Laiza Semidey
Syracuse Surge Workforce Manager
lsemidey@centerstateceo.com
Ebony Farrow
Pathways to Apprenticeship Program Manager
efarrow@centerstateceo.com
Cainaan S. Webb
Syracuse Surge Career Navigator
cwebb@centerstateceo.com
Gracie Pardo
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Economic Inclusion
gpardo@centerstateceo.com

Racial Equity & Social Impact

Juhanna Rogers, Ph.D
Vice President of Racial Equity & Social Impact
jrogers@centerstateceo.com
Amina Mambambu
Racial Equity & Social Impact Coordinator
amambambu@centerstateceo.com

Research, Policy & Planning

David Mankiewicz
Senior Vice President, Research, Policy & Planning
dmankiewicz@centerstateceo.com
Kevin Schwab
Vice President, Public Policy and Government Relations
kschwab@centerstateceo.com
Kiel Kinkade
Research Analyst
kkinkade@centerstateceo.com
Kristine Sherlock
Administrative Assistant
ksherlock@centerstateceo.com

Operations

Strategy & Development

Benjamin Sio
Chief of Staff
bsio@centerstateceo.com
Kelly Fumarola
Director of Development
kfumarola@centerstateceo.com
Lisa Sculley
Executive Assistant to the President & Chief Executive Officer
lsculley@centerstateceo.com

Operations, Compliance & Governance

Lori Dietz, P.E.
Vice President of Operations & Compliance
ldietz@centerstateceo.com

Communications

Christa Glazier
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
cglazier@centerstateceo.com
Elle Hanna
Senior Director of Communications & Media Relations
ehanna@centerstateceo.com
Laurie Reed
Director of Marketing
lreed@downtownsyracuse.com
Cindy Gambell
Communications Manager
cgambell@centerstateceo.com
Justin Miller
Digital Communications Manager
jmiller@centerstateceo.com

Finance

Tammy Connors
Accountant
tconnors@centerstateceo.com
Rebecca Clark
Accountant
rclark@centerstateceo.com

Human Resources

Monifa A. Wilcox
Vice President of Human Resources
mwilcox@centerstateceo.com

Administrative Support

Shelly Polge
Receptionist
receptionist@centerstateceo.com