Member & Business Experience

We are dedicated to the success of our member companies and the region in which we live, which is why business leadership and economic development are at the core of CenterState CEO’s mission.                                                           

Members gain valuable access through our Member and Business Experience team to make them, and the region, more competitive.  This includes access to economic development support, advocacy, visibility, business resources, cost savings, employee development, and connections to nearly 2,000 members across the region.  We can also help your business become more competitive in international markets through our export assistance programs.
 
Our economic development initiatives deploy a range of resources to nurture business retention and expansion.  We also administer strategically focused business attraction initiatives to bring more jobs to our community.
 
This combined focus on economic development, inclusive growth, member services, business attraction and retention, and global competitiveness is designed to help our member businesses grow and create a platform for sustained regional success. Our Business and Economic Development team can also connect members to some of the one-of-a-kind assets offered through our specialized affiliates and expertise in Research and Policy Planning, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and key regional initiatives. 

 

Contact any team members listed below or email us at ceo@centerstateceo.com to join.

Member & Business Experience Team

Andrew Fish
Senior Vice President of Member and Business Experience
afish@centerstateceo.com
Katie Toomey
Vice President of Member Engagement
ktoomey@centerstateceo.com
Sara Broadwell
Executive Director, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
sbroadwell@oswegofultonchamber.com
Taylor Davis
Member Engagement and Operations Coordinator, Greater Oswego-Fulton Chamber of Commerce
tdavis@oswegofultonchamber.com
Zeruiah Jones
Membership Manager
zjones@centerstateceo.com
Andrew Jordan
Membership Manager
ajordan@centerstateceo.com
Gracie Pardo
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Member and Business Experience
gpardo@centerstateceo.com
Jessica Underwood
Digital Platform Manager
junderwood@centerstateceo.com