CenterState CEO Announces Annual Elections to its Board of Directors

Go Back

Following the Annual Meeting of its members, CenterState CEO and its affiliate organizations have announced new and returning members to serve on the Board of Directors.

The following Directors have been elected to serve an additional term, expiring in 2020:

Aminy Audi, L. & J.G. Stickley, Inc.

Laurence G. Bousquet, Bousquet Holstein, PLLC

Michael W. Brunner, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Kevin P. Conley, Liftech

Frank Curci, TOPS Friendly Markets

John Huhtala, Chase

Carol R. Fletcher, C.R. Fletcher Associates, Inc.

Stephen T. Helmer, Esq., Mackenzie Hughes LLP

Linda LeMura, Le Moyne College

Gregory Loh, Eric Mower + Associates

Peter Maier, INFICON, Inc.

Anne Messenger, Executive Coach & Facilitator

Michael Nash, KS & R

James Reed, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

David K. Schneckenburger, Thompson & Johnson Equipment Co., Inc.

Paul Tremont, SRC, Inc.

John Wakefield, EMPOWER Federal Credit Union

Joella Wind, Charter Spectrum


The following members have been elected as Directors for first terms as specified.


For a term to expire in 2018:

Somak Chattopadhyay, Managing Partner, Armory Square Ventures

Michael P. Falcone, Chairman & CEO, Pioneer Companies

Sharon Owens, CEO, Syracuse Model Neighborhood

Erik Smith, General Manager, SAAB Defense


For a term to expire in 2019:

Peter Dunn, President & CEO, CNY Community Foundation

Vinny Lobdell, Jr., CEO, HealthWay

Kate Rolf, President & CEO, VNA Homecare

Jeremy Thurston, President, The Hayner Hoyt Corp.


For a term to expire in 2020:

Janie Goddard, President, JADAK

Chedy Hampson, President,

James McCarthy, President, Northland Communications

Bill Simmons, Executive Director, Syracuse Housing Authority


The Board of Directors is comprised of up to 100 members who serve three year terms. In accordance with the bylaws, the Chairman appointed a Nominating Committee whose recommendations were accepted by the Executive Committee and confirmed by the members at the organization’s Annual Meeting on April 27, 2017.

Post Date

May 2nd 2017