CenterState CEO Announces New Directors

Go Back

CenterState CEO announces the election of new and renewed members of its board of directors. The elections were conferred at the organization’s Annual Meeting held Tuesday, April 26, 2022, at the Oncenter, in Syracuse, New York.

The following 22 directors have been elected to serve an additional term, expiring in 2025.

Mr. Stephen F. Case, Acropolis Realty Group

Ms. Margaret O'Connell, Allyn Family Foundation

Ms. Kristen Clark, The Bonadio Group

Ms. Vicki R. Brackens, ChFC, Brackens Financial Solutions Network, LLC

Mr. Nicholas J. Dereszynski, Brown & Brown Empire State

Mr. Peter A. Dunn, Central New York Community Foundation

Mr. John Huhtala, Chase

Ms. Gail Cowley, Cowley Associates

Mr. John Currier, Currier Plastics

Ms. Madelyn Hornstein, CPA, Dermody, Burke & Brown, CPAs, LLC

Mr. Jeremy Thurston, The Hayner Hoyt Corporation

Mr. Vinny Lobdell, Jr., HealthWay

Mr. Andy Breuer, Hueber-Breuer Construction Co., Inc.

Mr. Stephen D. Fournier, KeyBank

Ms. Kimberly M. Townsend, Loretto

Ms. Kate Rolf, MBA, CHCE, FACHE, Nascentia Health, Inc.

Mr. Peter Carmen, Oneida Nation Enterprises, LLC

Mr. Thomas W. Schneider, Pathfinder Bank

Mr. Mark Hall, Syracuse Community Health Center, Inc.

Ms. Nancy Kern Eaton, United Way of Central New York

Mr. Calvin Corriders, Upstate Minority Economic Alliance (UMEA)

Mr. David C. Nutting, AIA, VIP Structures


The following five members have been nominated for election to a first term that will expire in 2025.

Mr. Ketan Gujarathi, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Ms. Sarah Tackabury, Digital Hyve

Mr. Neil Webb, Ramboll

Mr. Brian Bisaccio, Tompkins Trust Company

Mr. Betram Lawson, YMCA of Central New York



Post Date

Apr 27th 2022