CenterState CEO Welcomes New & Re-Elected Board Members

Go Back

CenterState CEO recently held its annual elections to the board of directors.

“These business leaders provide our organization with critical insights and strategic support to guide and advance regional efforts that benefits us all,” said Robert Simpson, president, CenterState CEO. “We are grateful that they share their combined experience and passion. On behalf of our staff and members we thank them for their dedication and engagement.”

Directors re-elected to a new term expiring in 2024:

Mr. Tony Baird, Tony Baird Electronics

Ms. Stephanie Crockett, Mower

Ms. Piper Titus Kline, Keith Titus Corporation

Mr. Nathan R. Andrews, Morse Manufacturing

Mr. Jeff Knauss, Digital Hyve

Mr. Christopher Dugan, Knowles Precision Devices

Dr. Jonathan C. Gibralter, Wells College

Mr. Timothy P. Murphy, Hancock Estabrook, LLP

Ms. Catherine Keib Johnson, COR Development

Mr. Noel Dempsey, Spectrum Enterprise

Mr. John Wakefield, Empower Federal Credit Union

Mr. James Fox, Ramboll

Mr. Joseph R. Scuderi, Widewaters Group, Inc.

Mr. Michael W. Brunner, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mr. Kevin M. Bernstein, Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC

New directors elected for one term expiring in 2024:

Mr. Dan Dorsey, Eagle Beverage

Mr. Troy McClelland, JADAK

Mr. John Trimble, C & S Companies

Mr. Eli Smith, E. Smith Contracting

Ms. Joanie Mahoney, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Mr. Darin Price, Price Right Companies

Ms. Gwen Weber-McLeod, Gwen Inc.

Post Date

May 4th 2021